'Fallen' album discussion

Go down

'Fallen' album discussion

Post  SnowWhiteQueen on Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:58 am

Fallen is the first debut album of Evanescence released in March 4, 2003 by Wind-up records and co-produced by Dave Fortman. It's the mega selling album of Evanescence which sold more than 17 million copies worldwide. Internationally, it has topped the charts in more than ten countries in the globe. It was certified Platinum seven times by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and acquired multiple certifications worldwide.

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper

Feel free to post about the album 'Fallen' in general. For individual songs, please use the topics provided by the forum.


Posts : 126
Join date : 2012-10-29
Age : 30
Location : Quezon City, Philippines

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum