Evanescence Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I Finally Met The Snow White Queen

2 posters

Go down

I Finally Met The Snow White Queen Empty I Finally Met The Snow White Queen

Post  SnowWhiteQueen Mon Oct 29, 2012 10:37 am

I Finally Met The Snow White Queen Tumblr_mbtxvyrIdQ1qd7i9z

I kind of having this fanatic adoration when it comes to musicians and pianist that I adore especially when it did something good on me for the past years dealing with teenage depressions and grief. But more of that, I am also a musician myself (pianist) and grew up musically so no wonder I was being inspired by her. I never thought that I will meet her after 9 years of waiting and I didn’t thought that they’d be back in the music industry after the 5 year hiatus following The Open Door album. I’ve never been so happy in my life until the day I met Amy Lee of Evanescence my idol that I long adore. Finally the band soon had a concert in Manila, Philippines dated way back FEB. 19 , 2012 in Smart Araneta Coliseum.

For you guys who don’t know me I am Liyah the Head Admin of Evanescence Philippines
https://www.facebook.com/#!/EvPhilippines.